Saturday, January 10, 2009

Pete Tong & Richie Hawtin - The Essential Selection - 09-01-2009

Kid Cudi vs The Crookers - 'Day N Night' ) (Data)
MGMT - 'Kids' (Soulwax Remix) (Sony/BMG)
Kurd Maverick - 'Blue Monday' (Lorne Padman & Christian Luke Remix) (White)
Guetta / Angello / Ingrosso & Willis - 'Everytime We Touch' (Virgin)
Sneaky Sound - 'I Love It' (Fred Falke Remix)
Lady Sovereign - 'I Got You Dancing!' (Midget)
Justice ft Uffie - 'The Party' (Ed Banger)
Bart B Moore v Oliver Twist - 'Finally' (White)
MSTRSS - 'In Danger' (Heartbreak)
Kleerup Feat Titiyo - 'Longing For Lullabies' (Positiva)
Pitto - 'Feelin'' (Rejected)
Rudenko - 'Everybody' (Data)
Rudenko - 'Everybody' (Danny Byrd Mix) (Data)
Rennie Foster - 'Devils Water' (Youngsters Mix) (Rebirth)
Dada, Harris & Obernik - 'Stereo Flow' (Destined)
Rob Roar & Felix Baumgartner - 'Slam 303'
Nathan C & Danny Dove - 'Unbelievable' (White)
Funkagenda - 'Mad Money' (Size)

This Week's Essential New Tune
M.A.N.D.Y v Booka Shade - 'Donut' (Get Physical)


Classic Essential New Tune
Cassius - 'My Feelin For You (Les Rythme Digitales Remix)' (Virgin)

Royksopp Phoner
Royksopp - 'Happy Up Here' (Astralwerks)

The Wonderments
Locodice - 'Pimp Jackson Is Talking Now' (Desolat)
Michael Cleis 'Le Mezcla' (White)
The Fix - 'The Fire Inside' (Yeahno Recordings)
Kris Menace - 'Scaler' (Compuphonic)
Felix Da Housecat - 'Kick Drum' (White)

Wolfgang Gartner - 'Flashback' (Kindergarten)

The Calm Before The Storm

Passion Pit - 'Sleepy Head' (Sony)

Essential Hot Mix With Richie Hawtin

No comments: