Sunday, October 26, 2008

Pete Tong & Fatboy Slim - The Essential Selection (24-10-2008)

Kid Cudi - Day N Nite (Crookers Mix)’(Data)
Christian Falk Ft Robyn – ‘Dream On’ (Data)
Deadmau5 & Kaskade – ‘I Remember’ (Mau5trap)
Sia – ‘Buttons (Jimmy Valance Edit)’ (Maelstrom)
Jamiroquai – ‘Space Cowboy (Live From E.P 2006)’ (Sony/BMG)
Stockholm Syndrome – ‘Make Me Whole’ (White Label)
Sis – ‘Trompetta’ (Sei Es Drum)
Justice – ‘We Are Your Friends (Live From E.P 2007)’ (Ed Banger/Virgin)
Pty Ltd – ‘Party Girl (James Talk Acid Mix)’ (White Label)
Mighty Dub Katz – ‘Keep On Truckin (Streetlife Dj’s Mix)’ (Southern Fried)
The BPA – ‘Seattle’ (Southern Fried)
Ben Westbeech – ‘So Good Today (Live From E.P 07)’ (Brownswood)
Chemical Brothers – ‘Boxer (Live From E.P 2006)’ (Virgin)
Chemical Brothers – ‘Block Rockin Beats (Live From E.P 2006)’ (Virgin)
Michael Woods – ‘Natural High (Dino Lenny Classic Rave Mix)’ (Frenetic)
Potbellez – ‘Trouble (Carl Kennedy Club)’ (Frenetic)
Santogold – ‘Say Aha (Tom Neville Remix)’ (Atlantic)
Richard Grey – ‘Crash On U’ (Subliminal)
A Trak & Laidback Luke – ‘Shake It Down’ (Fool’s Gold)
This Week's Essential New Tune
Deadmau5 – ‘Ghosts & Stuff’ (Mau5trap) (Fools Gold)
Classic Essential New Tune
Danny Tenaglia – ‘Music Is The Answer’ (Sugardaddy)
Mark Ronson – ‘Just / Ooh Wee / Valerie / Stop Me (Live From E.P 07)’ (Sony/BMG)
Ben Watt – ‘Guinea Pig’ (Buzzin Fly)
Radio Slave – ‘Eyes Wide Shut’ (Rekids)

Fatboy Slim Live From Electric Proms 2006
Des Lynam – ‘Rokafeller Skank’ (White Label)
Ballistic Brothers – ‘Perfect Day’ (White Label)
Deaf Micks – ‘Throwdown’ (White Label)
Bozo Meeko featuring the amazing sideshow Bob and those amazing Bongo Beats – ‘Is It Indare?’ (Strapped)
King Bee – ‘Back By Dope Demand’ (Torso)
Superstar Deejays – ‘Unknown’ (White Label)
Bitch – ‘That Hip Hop Track’ (Bitch Test)
Wildchild – ‘Renegade Master (Fatboy Slim Old Skool Mix)’ (Hi Life)
Deeds Plus Thoughts – ‘The Whole World’s Made Up Of This & That (Fatboy Slim Remix)’ (Wig Shaker)
Freestylers – ‘Breaks Beats’ (Freskanova)
Bassbin Twins + 1 – ‘Unknown’ (White Label)
Kenickie vs Mint Gun Club – ‘Unkniown’ (White Label)
Josh Wink vs Public Enemy – ‘Higher State Of Public Enemy’ (White Label)
Alex Gopher – ‘Party Accapella’ (Solid)
Sagat – ‘Luvstuff’ (FFrr)
K.U.N.G – ‘Jammin Unit’ (FFrr)
Fatboy Slim – ‘Going Out Of My Head’ (Skint)
Fatboy Slim vs Eminem – ‘Slim Tomatoes’ (White Label)
Natural Born Chillers – ‘Rock The Funky Beat’ (Urban Takeover)
Fatboy Slim vs The Automatic ‘Monster’ (White Label)
Fatboy Slim – ‘Rockafeller Skank (Remix)’ (Skint)

No comments: